A Money Hole, Stupid

Image

* For a brief explanation of this weird project please click here.

What do you think it is?

Uhhh….a money hole.

A money hole? That’s stupid.

You’re stupid, stupid.

I’m not stupid, stupid. You’re a stupid stupid face.

……..No I’m not.

 

Let’s get a stick.

Where?

From a tree dummy.

Stop being mean to me!

Okay, I’m sorry. Go get a stick.

What’s the magic word?

 

Thank you.

If you find any money then it’s mine since I was the one who said it was a money hole.

That’s not how it works.

How does it works then?

I keep the money because I found it. You get the stick.

If you find money and don’t give it to me I’m telling.

 

I think I feel something!

Lemme see!

No!

Hey! I’m telling! Let me see!

You’re too little, stupid face.

Shut up! I wish you were dead.

 

Hey, come back. I’m sorry. Tyler I’m sorry.

No you’re not. You’re a big fat stupid meanie.

If you stop crying and don’t say anything to mom, I’ll give you half.

Half of what?

Half of all the money we find.

Promise?

 

Okay, I think I hooked something! It’s probably a tweny or fifty!!

Quickly quickly pull it out!!

Oh….

What is that?

I don’t know, it’s…it smells like…ewwwwww!

That’s it! I’m telling! Mom!!!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “A Money Hole, Stupid

  1. katinkatonka says:

    This is funny! The kids look so nice and lovely on the picture and in your story they are totally different to each other. And it’s true! Kids are dear little devils sometimes. 🙂

  2. Barolojoe says:

    ´

    I smell Pulitzer potential.

    All you need to grap finally the price: one really remarkable character in your stories.

    Like for example such an outstanding villain as Chisel McSue – created sixty years ago by the unmatched master Carl Barks…

    http://www.comicvine.com/chisel-mcsue/4005-33970/

    ´

Leave a Reply

