No More

Hi

I have decided that I no longer want to keep this blog up. Thank you all very much for coming here over the last 18 months or so. It has been a great pleasure.

I haven’t really got the time anymore to be posting on here and most of the writing that I am doing these days is for LA Canvas. I could repost the things I write for them on here, but I feel like I’ve temporarily lost the passion for keeping this up.

I’m not going to shut it down, because I don’t want to lose you guys. You’ve been a wonderful audience. I just want to take a break from this for an undetermined amount of time and come back to it again when I feel like I’ve got something to say.

Kindest regards

 

 

 

Ross Gardiner

8 thoughts on “No More

  1. Sad to see you go but wish you the best. Thank you kindly for always sharing. Be well!

  2. oldnoshie says:

    I have laughed, cried, wtf-ed and been inspired by your words. Hope to read more from you soon. Wherever that may be. Good luck and God bless x

  3. Paige says:

    Come back soon! I really enjoyed reading your posts. πŸ™‚ Best of luck to you.

    Paige.

  4. katja says:

    I miss your short stories! Really sad!

  5. VG says:

    😦
    Well I have read some of your LA canvas stuff and can say that I’m very proud, but I do miss the short stories! Best of luck with everything, we’ll always be reading and supporting your stuff.

  6. Thoughts Of Me says:

    Really sad to hear this Ross 😦 I will miss your writting but understand that you would need to be in the right peace of mind and have the time to keep it up. I hope you do come back at some point. All the best X

  7. Tam says:

    You will be missed Ross, come back soon πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

