LA Canvas

Hi all,

So I’ve been in LA for a couple of months now and I’ve all but stopped posting things on here. It wasn’t a conscious decision or anything, I’ve just been busy putting a new life together again. I’m fairly confident that this will be the last one I have to build from scratch so hopefully we won’t have to ba having this conversation again in the future!

But, I’m posting to let you know that I am still writing. A lot. It’s just not being posted here. It’s being posted here: http://www.lacanvas.com/, which you can subscribe to through here: http://www.facebook.com/lacanvasmag.

I will continue to post things to here now and again, and if you’ve already subscribed to my blog then expect a kind of personal thank you plus an invitation to start following my work from LA Canvas’ page instead.

I can’t thank every one enough for all the support. It’s been a fun 18 months.

Lots of love

 

 

 

Ross xXx

Tagged ,

3 thoughts on “LA Canvas

  1. kristen says:

    Saw you from a distance at the LA Canvas party at The Standard! Congrats!

Leave a Reply

