I Can Be Anything

So fuck you JG.

Tagged

9 thoughts on “I Can Be Anything

  1. - says:

    Photographer mention?

  2. Tam says:

    Man, I’d love to have a son who’s as attractive and talented as you. God bless xx!

  3. katinkatonka says:

    Cool!

  4. potato says:

    dude, loving the orange pants.

  5. those pants I love ❤ and your tatoo keep writing

    • Sadly, I’m tattoo free sugar! I really wish I could get one but i’m consciously trying to steer clear of them for the time being.

      The Guantanamo Bay jeans are beauties aren’t they?!

  6. katinkatonka says:

    I’d like to know where you are right now! If you’re still in Asia:

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!

Leave a Reply

