A trailer for an interview with me…

http://www.krtv.tv/watch.php?mdid=3335&t=Ross+Gardiner+-+Trailer

Have a look and show your support for my good mate Richard!

Cheers

x

Tagged , ,

One thought on “A trailer for an interview with me…

  1. VG says:

    Nice video, I just wanted to say that I’ve got one of those achievement/dream things kind of like what you were describing. It plagues my mind every fucking day and I know it’ll take a whole lifetime to reach but it’s something that’s too hard to describe to people.

    Anyways congrats with your continued success! The stuff you do is awesome 🙂

Leave a Reply

