Short Cut – Can’t Finish

2 thoughts on “Short Cut – Can’t Finish

  1. Shawn says:

    I feel your pain. 13 tabs open right now all saying, “Pick me.” 7 other Firefox “groups” of tabs in the background hanging around trying to pick up distracted chicks (that’d be me). Two half finished stories in Word (what I really want to waste time on) and 3 excel spreadsheets with EOY crap (what I HAVE to look at). Oh, and a hungry fur ball at my feet. That one I can fix now.

  2. sum says:

    I always worry I won’t finish anything I start. (Most times it’s true) Ha. But a little step goes a long way in the end.

Leave a Reply

