Sugar Mama – Based on a True Story

The next bus will be along in about six minutes.

Oh, okay. Thanks.

Oh my god! I did not expect that big gruff voice!

That big gruff Scottish voice.

Oh it’s Scottish too!? That’s so sexy!

Haha. Thanks.

 

So you’re here on vacation?

Nope. I’m here to live.

Get the fuck out of here! How?

I’m married.

Really? Shit!

Yeah, I’m sorry about that.

 

So what do you do?

Ehhh, nothing. Yet.

I’ll give you a job.

Yeah? Doing what?

You can be my boyfriend.

Is that a job?

 

I’d take care of you honey.

I’m sure you would.

I could be your sugar mama.

And what would that entail?

My sugar’d stop you from getting bitter.

I need some of that sugar right now.

 

Is it true what they say about tall, skinny guys?

What do they say?

That you’re ehhh, well, you know… hung?

Of course. I’d rupture your spleen darling.

Baby, I don’t think you’d even touch the sides!

You know, you’re probably right.

 

I’m a home help these days.

Who do you help?

My man. He’s not well.

I’m sorry to hear that.

It’s okay. He’s getting better, I think.

I’m pleased to hear that.

 

Is this your stop?

Yeah, this is me.

Can I get a kiss before you go?

Yeah. Where?

Here.

Hahaha. No.

 

Okay, on the lips.

Alright.

Oooh! I’m going to be thinking about that at home tonight!

I’m sure you will be. What was your name by the way?

It’s Mark.

Ross. Nice to meet you.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

6 thoughts on “Sugar Mama – Based on a True Story

  1. Evelyn says:

    aaahhahahahahahha!! hilarious …..

  2. That was funny! and it’s true that you’re voice is unexpectable

  3. beeayelle says:

    this is so lighthearted and sure did put a smile on me.

  4. Laurence says:

    Hahahah, made my day!

  5. Red Line says:

    i want a kiss from you, hahaha

  6. gabriele says:

    So what they say about tall skinny guys?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 466 other followers

